skip to main content

New Hyde Park-Garden City Park Union Free School District Board Of Education | Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

Regular Board Meeting

 

Work Sessions

 

Monday August 10, 2020

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

Monday September 14, 2020

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday September 21, 2020

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday October 5, 2020

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday October 19, 2020

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday November 9, 2020

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday November 23, 2020

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday December 14, 2020

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

Monday January 11, 2021

8:00 PM Garden City Park School

Monday January 25, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday February 8, 2021

8:00 PM Hillside Grade School

Monday February 22, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday March 8, 2021

8:00 PM Road School

Monday March 22, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday April 12, 2021

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday April 26, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday May 10, 2021

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday May 24, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks School

Monday June 14, 2021

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

Monday July 12, 2021

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Budget Meetings- Public Workshops for Community Budget Input

 

Monday January 11, 2021

7:30 PM Garden City Park School

 

 

Monday February 8, 2021

7:30 PM Hillside Grade School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Budget Presentations

 

 

 

Monday April 12, 2021

7:30 PM Manor Oaks

 

 

       

Budget Hearing

 

 

 

Monday May 10, 2021

8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

       

Nassau BOCES Budget Vote and Board Member Elections

 

 

 

Tuesday April 20, 2021

7:30 AM Board of Ed Conference Room