skip to main content

New Hyde Park-Garden City Park Union Free School District Board of Education | Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

 Regular Board Meeting

 

      Work Sessions

 

 Monday July 8, 2019

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

   

 Monday August 19, 2019

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 Monday September 9, 2019 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 Monday September
 16, 2019

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks  School

 Monday October 21, 2019 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 Monday October
 21, 2019

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday  November 4, 2019 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 Monday
 November 25,
 2019

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday December 9, 2019 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 Monday January 13, 2020 

 8:00 PM Garden City Park 
 School 

 Monday January
 27, 2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday February 10, 2020 

 8:00 PM Hillside Grade 
 School

 Monday February
 24, 2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday March 9, 2020 

 8:00 PM Road School

 Monday March 
 23, 2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday April 6, 2020 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 Monday April 27,   2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday May 11, 2020 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 Monday May 18, 
 2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks 
 School

 Monday June 8, 2020 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 Monday July 6 2020 

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 Budget Meetings- Public Workshops for Community Budget Input

 

 Monday January 13, 2020

 7:30 PM Garden City Park School

 

 

 Monday February 10, 2020

 7:30 PM Hillside Grade School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Budget Presentations

 

 

 

 Monday April 6, 2020

 7:30 PM Manor Oaks

 

 

 Budget Hearing

 

 

 

 Monday May 11, 2020

 8:00 PM Manor Oaks School

 

 

 

 Nassau BOCES Budget Vote and Board Member Elections

 

 

 

 

 Tuesday April 21, 2019

 7:30 AM Board of Ed
 Conference Room